EU Network Maintenance

  • The Europe server network is urgent maintenance performed on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM CEST / 3:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the upkeep to conclude around 11:00 PM PDT (2:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM AEST).

    The game servers it is still available, however it’s possible that chances are you'll experience service interruptions over the listed times.

    Please note that this estimated duration for each maintenance is susceptible to Buy Maplestory M mesos SEA change without notification.

    Thanks for the patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    PDT: 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    EDT: Wednesday, August 22 1:00 AM – 2:00 AM
    CEST: Wednesday, August 22 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM
    AEST: Wednesday, August 22 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

    What are going to be unavailable:

        This maintenance is only going to affect the network to the EU region. The game servers it's still available, nevertheless it’s possible that chances are you'll experience service interruptions throughout the listed times. Furthermore, if you would like to buy Maplesea M Mesos, visit the site https://www.mmoah.com/maplestory-m enjoying best service!