Event Details


  • On Thursday, May 24, we’ll be using the Tera Items servers for Xbox One in Europe down at 02:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime being for 120 minutes.

    On Thursday, May 24, we'll be using TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in Europe down 04:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to get for 2 hours.
    North America

    On Thursday, May 24, we’ll be using the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in North America down at 6 a.m. PDT (13:00 UTC on May 24) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to get for 120 minutes.

    On Thursday, May 24, we'll be using the TERA servers for Xbox One in North America down at 8 a.m. PDT (15:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime being two hours.

    Buy Tera Items at: https://www.mmoah.com/tera
  • 6/7/18 at 1:00 AM -
    6/27/18 at 1:00 AM
  • Category
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply

Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Server Maintenance (May 23-24)

Nothing has been posted here yet - be the first!